Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Oakgrove

Lawrence Oakgrove

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Oakgrove
"Tricia was very helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lisa Fujan

Lisa Fujan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fujan
"Staff is always wonderfully helpful and everyone goes the extra mile for their clients!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wendorff

Stephanie Wendorff

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wendorff
"Tricia was great! She was friendly and efficient! She rocks!"
Profile photo of lynn hoffman

lynn hoffman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynn hoffman
"Excellent Service! Bruce and his team are amazing! I especially enjoy working with Nicole!"
Profile photo of Emily Parker

Emily Parker

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Parker
"Lori was great! She reduced my premiums and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Kampmeier

Michelle Kampmeier

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kampmeier
"It was a very informative experience!"
Profile photo of LeAnn Aakre

LeAnn Aakre

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Aakre
"Tricia did a great job of explaining my policies, future updates and everything else I needed/wanted to know! First time that has ever happened for me in an agency. Feeling very secure in my choices and future coverage plans, so thorough and right on track for everything. Very friendly office personnel, also appreciated Bruce stepping in to introduce himself. Highly recommend this agency, they've really got it covered!"
Profile photo of Susan Persons

Susan Persons

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Persons
"Tricia helped me with an in-depth car and home estimate. I appreciated her time and expertise. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anderson
"Tricia was very great. Able to answer all my questions and provided great service and information about my new insurance policies."
Profile photo of Rick Rauenhorst

Rick Rauenhorst

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rauenhorst
"My insurance review with Tricia Kast went very well. Tricia is very knowledgeable and professional to work with."
Profile photo of Lan Hennessy

Lan Hennessy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Hennessy
"Excellent Service! Bruce and his team are amazing!"
Profile photo of LiliElaine Davis

LiliElaine Davis

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiliElaine Davis
"Went above and beyond to make sure I understand all of the policies!"
Profile photo of Ashley N

Ashley N

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley N
"I’ve had the best experience here and if I hadn’t moved outside their large practice area, would have kept them for sure! Always nice, helpful, thorough, could answer difficult or complicated questions, and send me the information I need to proceed with the plan. Not to mention that my parents have had them for 30 years as well and they consistently abide by reputable business best practices. Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of Scoot Somms

Scoot Somms

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scoot Somms
"Be very careful dealing with this agency for SF, they can't seem to follow instructions. They cancelled my homeowners insurance 2 weeks prior to the stated renew date, rather than let it expire and not renew it. Just amazing how these folks try to screw up your policies."
Profile photo of Brooke Fink

Brooke Fink

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Fink
"Tammi has been very friendly and helpful getting us set up with the Steer Clear app and she's been supportive with our questions when they come up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josiah Burleson

Josiah Burleson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Burleson
"so the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything and they didn’t get pushy about stuff like most insurance agents do nicole was great and bruce is always fun to talk too"
Profile photo of Rachel Lubin

Rachel Lubin

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lubin
"Tammi is very helpful, professional, personable, and goes that extra mile to help clients with their claims. Even though I live in Wisconsin, Bruce Fujan's office in Rochester, MN, has been my State Farm contact since 2003 because everyone there is so great, especially Tammi."
Profile photo of Mohammad Nader

Mohammad Nader

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Nader
"Bruce Fujan agency was the best experience ever, especially working with Nicole was super helpful beyond any expectations I had. They took care of everything when I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Adam Harpley

Adam Harpley

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Harpley
"Tammi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to transferring over and updating my insurance policies for preparing my interstate move. She gave great examples to help explain what my current policies would cover in certain situations and what it would be after updating the policies (after which was not going to be much of a difference in payment on my part either). She was also very kind and fun to talk with on the phone. Great experience all in all."
Profile photo of Raymond Wadie

Raymond Wadie

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Wadie
"Kim was really lovely, helped us find the best deal."
Profile photo of Cicilia Tjoefat

Cicilia Tjoefat

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cicilia Tjoefat
"Tricia Kast at Bruce Fujan office has helped me tremendously after my recent car accident. She took care of everything, handled all in a few days and very personable. We all need this in stressful situations. I highly recommend her and this State Farm office to anyone for car and any type of insurance. She is tops. I have been insured at this office since 1994 👌 👍 😍"
Profile photo of Emily Nesvick

Emily Nesvick

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nesvick
"Tammi has been immensely helpful for us! She has helped us through a complicated temporary move and even assisted us picking the right insurance for our time there. Absolutely above and beyond! We would recommend the Bruce Fujan team, especially Tammi to anyone looking for insurance in their coverage area. Excellent service and such kind people."
Profile photo of Tammy Adams

Tammy Adams

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Adams
"I have had a 5 star experience working with Tammi McKinney from Bruce Fujan office. My car accident claim estimate from the body shop and State Farm were very different. Tammi reviewed each charge, line by line, contacting State Farm claim adjuster and the body shop multiple times to understand the differences and ensured the State Farm estimates covered the work minus my deductible. The service she gave me was as if we were family members!! Her expertise, follow through, commitment to make things right, positive, can-do attitude and sense of humor keeps me a 20+ year customer!! Thank you Tammi!"
Profile photo of John Borkenhagen

John Borkenhagen

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Borkenhagen
"Bruce Fujan and his staff were extremely helpful assisting me with a roof hail damage claim. Having a consistent local interface to talk to and help me when issues arose was very comforting. “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” sums up my experience perfectly."
Profile photo of Adam Stenzel

Adam Stenzel

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Stenzel
"Very pleasant staff at the office. Tricia was very helpful setting up my homeowners and auto policies."